Social and Political Issues

1.The reason why I’m against vaccine. Well vaccine is only our choice and the Biden forces us to get the vaccination and I really don’t trust because I feel like it can change your DNA.

 

2.The reason that I’m standing up for by stop forcing me to get vaccine it only for our choices. I feel the way because a lot of people really don’t want vaccine it doesn’t mean it can be safe or danger. It just a shot that can help you protect but it doesn’t help you to protect. My brother tell me to get vaccine but I was refuse to get one because I really don’t trust it.

 

3.I’m against vaccine because I feel like it a poison.

 

4.Artist have a right to offend by stop forcing vaccine because we only have a one choice to get vaccination.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *